3-Day Quote Challenge By Matthew (1/3)

Rules

  • Post one quotation a day for three days (they can be from other sources or one of your own).
  • Nominate 3 other bloggers to participate per post.
  • Thank the blogger who nominated you.

I was not technically nominated for this challenge, but since Matt-In-The-Hat had it open for all  and I don’t have anything to do at the moment (lol), I decided to join this. So, uhm, I guess I should thank Matthew, huh. Haha. Thank you for making it open for all! XD

If you guys would like to check out his 3-Day Quote Challenge post, click here.

My quotes would come from the anime/manga that I have recently watched/read. So for Day 1, here goes my quote:

CaptureCapture1 - Copy

I got this one from the series I’ve recently watched, Paranoia Agent. These lines here were said by an ex-convict who found a decent job right after he got out of jail. It’s not everyday that we hear these very positive words, so I decided to share it.

We can’t control things. They happen without our consent, whether in our favor or not. They just keep coming. There will be times that we’re happy, but there will also be times that we’re be sad. But we have the will to stand back up if life beats us.  No matter what,  we can only just look ahead and move forward – knowing that there’s always a rainbow after every rain. So,

Even if the world is wrong, there has to be something that is right. That’s how we can go on living!

We just have to find the positive sign in every negative equation. 😉

Nominees

And because most of my stalkees have already received this nomination, and I don’t want to burden them, ehem, I will have this challenge open for all as well. 😀 So if you’re interested, please feel free to do this challenge. I nominate you!

Jaa~

Leave a Reply

