The Creative Blogger Award!

Rules

  • Thank the person who nominated you and include a link to their blog.
  •  Share 5 facts about yourself.
  •  Nominate 15 – 20 bloggers and add their links.
  •  Notify the bloggers you included.
  • Keep the rules in your post to make it easy for everyone to know what to do!

I would like to thank kurosama238 of Kuro Sama Reviews for nominating me for  the Creative Blogger Award! Although I don’t know which part of me or the blog displays creativity. Nyahaha. Still, this is such an honor! Thank you.

If you would like to check out her Creative Blogger Award post, click here. She’s one creative blogger herself so you should visit her site and know more of her dumpling adventures and anime reviews! 😉

5 Facts About Me

1. I love volleyball. I also like other sports but I am more enthusiastic when it comes to volleyball. I play a lot with my sisters. Although my stamina isn’t that of an athlete’s level, I try to enjoy every play. Two of my sisters are soccer and volleyball varsity players of their respective schools, so I have to keep up. >_<

2. I usually can’t sleep without any cover. If I happen to have washed all my blankets, I’d use my bed sheet just so I can sleep. If I’m seated, a t-shirt would be fine. And I get cold easily so a cover is a must-have.

3. Flats for the win. I don’t normally wear pumps or wedge or heeled sandals unless required. Flat sandals and shoes and sneakers describe me best. With matching cross-body bags, sling bags, or backpacks. No shoulder bags please.

4. The smell of ponkan makes me nauseatic. I really don’t know why but it always does. Smh

5. As much as I would like to have pets of my own, I just can’t. Aside from me being allergic to furs (and furry stuff alike), every one of my attempts always fail. Either they die or they can’t be found. I especially would want a dog. So all my previous (supposed to be) pets were all dogs. The most recent was a gift to me by my sister. I named it Rukia. But it died shortly after being bitten by a street dog. Rabies. It made me so down that I hated all the dogs I see since then. She was still so young. *sobs*

Nominees

This breaks the rule but I will only have 5 people this time. Huehehe. So the creative nominees are:

  1. Deiiri Raifu
  2. Infiinity
  3. Seasons Memories
  4. Anime Introvert
  5. Limitless Imagination 

I guess that’s it for today. Thank you again kurosama238! XD

Jaa~

12 thoughts on “The Creative Blogger Award!

  1. Oh my gosh I know that feel about having a cover to sleep! It’ll be like 40 degrees celsius and I’ll still need a cover >_< I wear flats so often most of mine are on the brink of breaking apart – they're so nice to wear :3

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Lol yes. My roommate would be sweating like she’s taking her shower and I’m sleeping with covers. Haha. Most too! They are breaking apart. I actually need to buy another. XD

      Liked by 1 person

    1. Well I don’t play as wild as the Haikyuu people but I can atleast give a good serve. Haha. I haven’t watched it yet, btw. >_< I'll be getting to it once I'm done with Steins Gate.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Haha I see. Yep you should! ^^ I am curious to know how realistic the plays are from the perspective of a real volleyball player. Steins Gate’s also a good one. You’ve lots of good stuff incoming xD

        Liked by 1 person

      2. I just play but I can’t call myself a player though. Does that complicate it? Haha. But I’ll still try to relate Haikyuu with my playing nonetheless. Or I can ask my sister (as she’s a vball varsity herself) lol. I’m almost done with Steins Gate and I can agree with you already that it’s indeed a good one. XD

        Liked by 1 person

      3. Haha nah, I know what you mean now xD Yep, it’ll be interesting to know. I mean for Kuroko no Basket its pretty obvious that its way out of what humans can do (lol) but I think the same comment doesn’t hold for Haikyuu xD

        Liked by 1 person

      4. True. KNB is way fictional. Haha. I’ve actually read the half of the first chapter of the Haikyuu. And I can say that it’s got more realistic play than KNB. I am not that sporty but I really do love volleyball even if it means breaking my wrist and all. Haha XD

        Like

Leave a Reply

